Register Now

Stone Church Soccer Field

Facility Information

42 Yantz Rd
Red Hook, NY 12571

Log In to Reserve

FIELD USE POLICY
PLEASE REFER TO THE POLICY BELOW WHEN REQUESTING FIELD USE:

Adopted April 26, 2017 by Resolution 2017095


All scheduling is done on the Recreation Department website: www.rhinebeckrec.com. No usage of the athletic fields is allowed without a reservation.

In consideration of their contributions to the maintenance of the playing fields, the Rhinebeck Soccer League, the Rhinebeck Little League, and the Northern Dutchess Boys Youth Lacrosse Association will be given preference for field scheduling as detailed herein.

The Rhinebeck Soccer League will be allowed to reserve soccer fields in advance of the general public, as follows:

April 1st – 29th for the Spring Season running from May 1st – June 30th. Public scheduling for this season to open on April 30th.

May 1st – May 30th for the Summer Season running from June 30th through Labor Day. Public scheduling for this season to open on May 31st.

August 1st – August 30th for the Fall Season running from Labor Day through November 31st. Public scheduling for this season to open on August 31st.

The Rhinebeck Little League will be allowed to reserve baseball fields in advance of the general public, as follows:

March 1st – April 14th for the Spring Season running from April 15th through July 16th. Public scheduling for this season to open on April 15th.

August 1st through August 30th for the Fall season running from September 1st through October 31st. Public scheduling for this season to open on August 31st.

Northern Dutchess Boys Youth Lacrosse Association – TBD.

Reservations are limited to 4 hours and may not made be back-to-back. Rhinebeck-based leagues may schedule 6-hour slots to accommodate two games in succession.

Fields may not be used for athletic activity for 24 hours after a heavy rain. The Recreation Director will post field closures if receiving such notification timely via email from the above-mentioned leagues.

Field reservation and usage fees for users other than the above-mentioned leagues will be levied for users - TBD.

Fields left damaged or littered will result in additional charges for cleanup and/or repair.

Athletic fields are closed from December 15 to March 31. Dates can vary as a function of weather and field conditions.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fischer: RSL Crazy Cleats U13 game days Sunday May 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Monday May 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
D. Fischer: RSL Crazy Cleats Practice Tuesday May 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Wednesday May 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Thursday May 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Friday May 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fischer: RSL Crazy Cleats U13 game days Saturday June 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fischer: RSL Over 40 Club Games Saturday June 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fischer: RSL Crazy Cleats U13 game days Sunday June 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Monday June 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
D. Fischer: RSL Crazy Cleats Practice Tuesday June 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Wednesday June 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Thursday June 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Friday June 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fischer: RSL Crazy Cleats U13 game days Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hofstede: Soccer Games Saturday June 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Fischer: RSL Over 40 Club Games Saturday June 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fischer: RSL Crazy Cleats U13 game days Sunday June 9, 2019 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Monday June 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
D. Fischer: RSL Crazy Cleats Practice Tuesday June 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Wednesday June 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Thursday June 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Friday June 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fischer: RSL Crazy Cleats U13 game days Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fischer: RSL Over 40 Club Games Saturday June 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fischer: RSL Crazy Cleats U13 game days Sunday June 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Monday June 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
D. Fischer: RSL Crazy Cleats Practice Tuesday June 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Wednesday June 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Thursday June 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Friday June 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fischer: RSL Over 40 Club Games Saturday June 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Monday June 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hofstede: Soccer Training Wednesday June 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM